House or room for rent in Fandi Madior on the island of Mar Lodj
Keur Wagane
The villa is located in Fandi madior, one of the most beautiful parts of the island of Mar Lodj. The beach is 150m away. There is a swimming pool with integrated jacuzzi and a children's pool. 2 bedrooms, WC, SB with private entrance and small private terrace on the ground floor. A large room with toilet, bathroom with large terrace and private entrance on the first floor. A large terrace, living area on the ground floor overlooking the kitchen and the pool.
 
New house to be finished on a plot of land of 1800m2. For sale as is (new, about 10000€ of work remaining including solar generator).
 
Sold off for serious health reasons. This house is a small paradise for nature lovers. It is located on an island of Sine Saloum opposite the village of Ndangane in Senegal. Silence guaranteed, except for the birds and the wind in the trees. A dugout canoe passes by in the distance from time to time. Maybe one of the dugout canoes will take you for a walk or fishing soon. Ideal second home for the retired in the tropics.
 
The district: a hamlet of about twenty villas of semi-resident "toubabs". You will therefore not be totally isolated. Other constructions are planned. The real estate value of the property is rapidly increasing due to its rarity, its location and its atrai.  There is no electricity but there is running drinking water. Everyone makes his own energy and there is no lack of sunshine, impressive! The continent is 1/4h by pirogue (5000 Fcfa or about 7€). We join it in Ndangane, a tourist village with many small shops. For the big races, filling of the freezer, the pantry and others, (with 40€ approximately A/R a taxi will take you and will guide you to Mbour (1h30 of road) where you will find all that you need.
Contact
WHAT STILL NEEDS TO BE DONE about 10,000€.
A) The solar generator will power the house and the swimming pool
-6 solar panels
-8 batteries
-1 charge regulator
-1 converter
We are able to supply and assemble the equipment. (on estimate)
 
B) Put straw on the roofs (traditional soundproofing and aesthetics):
We are able to do this work (on estimate).
 
C) Entrance gate to the property:
We can help you in the choice of the gate, for its manufacture. Pose on estimate
 
D) Pool plumbing and filtration:
We can carry out these works on estimate
 
E) Furnishing and decoration (the house is sold empty):
We can help you with the choice and purchase of supplies.
Pictures
Home

Maison sur 1800 m2 à vendre à Fandi Madior sur l'île de Mar Lodj
Keur Wagane est à vendre Sénégal
La villa se situe à Fandi madior, un des plus beaux coins de l'île de Mar Lodj. La plage est à 150m. Une piscine avec jacuzzi intégré et un bassin pour enfant. 2 chambres , Wc, SB avec entrée privée et petite térrasse privée au rez de chaussée. Une  grande chambre Wc,SB avec grande térrasse belvedère et entrée privée à l'étage. Une grande terrasse, lieu de vie au rez de chaussée donnant sur la cuisine et sur la piscine.
 
Maison neuve à terminer sur un terrain de 1800m2. Mise en vente en l'état (neuf, reste environ 10000€ de travaux y compris générateur solaire)
 
Bradée pour cause de santé grave. Cette maison est un petit paradis pour personnes aimant la nature. Elle est située sur une ile du Sine Saloum en face du village de Ndangane au Sénégal. Silence garanti, à part les oiseaux et le vent dans les arbres. Une pirogue passe au loin de temps en temps. Peut-être un des piroguiers qui vous emmenera en ballade ou à la pêche prochainement. Ideal résidence secondaire pour retraité sous les tropiques.
 
Le quartier: un  hameau d'une vingtaine de villas de "toubabs" semi résidents. Vous ne serez donc pas totalement isolés. D'autres constructions sont prévues. La valeur immobilière du bien est en rapide croissance de part sa rareté, son emplacement et son atrai.  Il n'y a pas d'electricité mais il y a l'eau potable courante. Chacun fabrique sa propre énergie et le soleil ne manque pas, impressionnant ! Le continent est à 1/4h de pirogue (5000 Fcfa soit environ 7€). On le rejoint à Ndangane, village touristique comprenant de nombreux petits commerces. Pour les grosses courses, remplissage du congelateur , du garde manger et autres , ( avec 40€ environ A/R un taxi vous emmenera et vous guidera à Mbour (1h30 de route) où vous trouverez tout ce dont vous avez besoin.
Contact
CE QU'IL RESTE A FAIRE environ 10000€
A) Le générateur solaire alimentera la maison et la piscine
-6 panneaux solaires............................
-8 batteries...........................................
-1 regulateur de charge.........................
-1 convertisseur....................................
Nous sommes en mesure de fournir et monter le matériel. (sur devis)
 
B) Poser de la paille sur les toits (isolant phonique et esthétique traditionnelle):
Nous sommes en mesure de faire ces travaux (sur devis)
 
C) Portail d'entrée de la propriété:
Nous pouvons vous aider pour le choix du portail, pour sa fabrication. Pose sur devis
 
D) Plomberie et filtration de la piscine:
Nous pouvons réaliser ces travaux sur devis
 
E) Ameublement et déco (la maison est vendue vide):
Nous pouvons vous aider pour le choix et l'achat des fournitures
Photos
Retour à l'accueil